Contact Us

Phone:  (209)532-1317

Fill out the following form and click submit or

email one of the selections below.

We appreciate your emails and comments.

 

First Name:

Last Name :

Email:         

Phone:        

Would you like to volunteer?

 Comments:

 

 

You may email to a specified area using one of the following email addresses.

President@tchistory.org Please use this to contact the President of the Tuolumne County Historical Society.
Publications@tchistory.org Please use this contact for Setting the Record Straight – corrections to Chispa publications or questions about submitting a Chispa article.
Editor@tchistory.org Please use this contact to communicate with the editor of the Historian.
webmaster@tchistory.org Please use this contact for comments or information regarding the website.
TCHSSales@tchistory.org Please use this contact for comments or information regarding the TCHS/Museum Store.
Volunteers@tchistory.org Please use this contact for communication regarding volunteering at the Museum or History Research Center
Research@tchistory.org Contact our research department with inquiries that require research.
Photo@tchistory.org Please use this contact to inquire about ordering Photos at the Museum and History Center

 

 

Site Created as a Community Service by Blue J Web Designs